Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

Long time.

Boy, it has been such a long time. I miss all that free time and I miss writing. I even miss studying. There isn’t much I do anymore but I stay very busy all day long. I have classes to teach and this big-ass management job. Now that I think of it, BUSN170 wasn’t all useless after all. I am glad I got to test my management skills and I daresay I am going PRETTY GOOD.

Money pouring; life is good but then there is so much I am missing on and the two awfully dull months that are about to start, it’s sad. However, I am trying everything possible to get into an internship program.

Okay now, today’s schedule is tough and I better begin. If only electricity was on my side. đŸ˜¦

Bye.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 6, 2011 by in Journal and tagged , .
