Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

What goes where?

It’s pissing when I can’t figure out what goes where. And it usually takes me really long to do that. I have been using most of my brain making this website. All I wanted to do was to link everything to a single spot and make access easier but I’ve some how ended up adding another site and forgetting many other. Maybe I should wait. Gosh, decision making is difficult. I was thinking of deleting some of my posts and putting up another blog for those but then its just work and nothing else, I should probably stick to this.

I’ve been thinking lately, how exactly did I grow from very ambitious to completely unambitious. It’s silly how it happened. But I think I know what exactly brought about that change. I can list them:

1. Parental pressure

2. Pursuing another field ( A field other than I wanted to.)

3. Chasing guys

4. Losing interest

5. Overconfidence

Well, in a nutshell= FAILURE!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 9, 2011 by in Journal.
