Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

Day 1

Here is the deal. I am not sure if it will really work but I a going to go ahead with this plan. Since, nothing else is really working. Maybe blogging could help me stick to my weight loss plans. So, as it is, I am around 140 pounds and I need to, very seriously, loose 20 pounds. The goal I can set is losing 2 pounds every week. It should work fine. My agenda is to give priority to work out and not just diet but I really need to stop eating junk. I am not vegetable lover and I might have to starve to death but this needs to be done.

Good Evening Weight Loss Diary! Here is something I tried yesterday with my sister. Okay, I have successfully managed to control my temptation for chips and I’ll work fine for the rest of the day. No junk at all. I need to have a lot of water though.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 17, 2011 by in Journal.
