Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

Shit from facebook.

Dude, I just hope for the world’s sake you choke on your own shit and die. You are disgraceful and ridiculous. Your language is alien and therefore, I think I have a right to humiliate you on this blog that no one reads. Have fun and enjoy.

P.S. I don’t know a shit about what you are talking. But I do not like it.

8 comments on “Shit from facebook.

  1. aerial_meds
    June 13, 2011

    I myself was heading down a similar path I think. I blame the education system, its where I was getting fed from.

    • Hadeel
      June 13, 2011

      What path exactly? Like the extremist kind of thinking?

      • aerial_meds
        June 13, 2011

        The confused extremist, yes. Living unawares in that contradictory mix of east, west, islam, sin, knowledge and ignorance.. and then judging others for their lack of some apparent piousness or whatever. I mean, look at him, “soulless ideas of satanism”… does he even know what satanism is?

  2. Hadeel
    June 13, 2011

    I suppose he does not. What is satanism to you?

    • aerial_meds
      June 14, 2011

      Last time I checked, I think it was something about throwing away abstinence and embracing indulgence. But that doesn’t matter, you see. This guy here straight away took satanism to be some anti thesis of all that is good, of life itself. Which of course it isn’t. It’s just another way of life some people choose to live. Sure, you may not like it, I may not like it, but it sure as heck isn’t the devil incarnate or something…

  3. Hadeel
    June 14, 2011

    True.

  4. Omer
    June 17, 2011

    the guy is addicted to drugs
    since 10th grade
    i just removed him from my frnd list after reading his comment
    he was my class fellow in 6th grade n i didn’t knew he wd change so much
    btw he is in Uk now !

  5. Hadeel
    June 17, 2011

    Well good luck to him if he is not going to blow a few innocent people there.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 13, 2011 by in Journal.
