Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

I knew it was over.

I sometimes think about stuff that was once so important and how it just disappeared. I could never define the timeline when I forgot all about it and at times I think it was gradual. But it wasn’t gradual. It was all of a sudden. It had been gradual had it not been so rotten and ugly but it was very much all of a sudden. I knew it was over and it had it to be sudden. So it was. And I am glad. I hurt my mother in doing that and I knew there were going to be consequences. There is no way you can pass at something by hurting someone so dear. And this time I have her permission. I am positive about it now.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 5, 2011 by in Journal.
