Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

Collection 2010

For you, a thousand times over.~ The Kite Runner

I’m not crazy about reality, but it’s still the only place to get a decent meal.~ Groucho Marx

Hateful to me as the gates of Hades is that man who hides one thing in his heart and speaks another.~ Homer

From each according to his abilities, to each according to his needs.~ Karl Marx

Hey, mother, I come bearing a gift. I’ll give you a hint. It’s in my diaper and it’s not a toaster.~ Stewie Griffin

I say there are spots that don’t come off…. Spots that never come off, d’you know what I mean?~ Harry Potter

I don’t know half of you half as well as I should like; and I like less than half of you half as well as you deserve.~ The Lord of the Rings

Dumbledore says people find it far easier to forgive others for being wrong than being right.~ Harry Potter

And that’s the thing about people who mean everything they say. They think everyone else does too.~ The Kite Runner

And I have one of those very loud, stupid laughs. I mean if I ever sat behind myself in a movie or something, I’d probably lean over and tell myself to please shut up.~ The Catcher in the Rye

Mother of otherness, Eat me.~ Sylvia Plath

Men get laid, but women get screwed.~ Quentin Crisp

Forecast for tomorrow; a few sprinkles of genius with a chance of doom!~ Stewie Griffin

As no roads are so rough as those that have just been mended, so no sinners are so intolerant as those that have just turned saints.~ Charles Caleb Colton

I love you-now.~ This side of Paradise

He can run faster than Severus Snape confronted with shampoo.~ Harry Potter

Do these huggies make my ass look big?~ Stewie Griffin

The urge to save humanity is almost always only a false-face for the urge to rule it.~ H.L. Mencken

One can never have enough socks.~ Harry Potter

As far as the Moon is concerned, he is always full.~ Terri Guillemets

The end may justify the means as long as there is something that justifies the end.~ Leon Trotsky

What you do speaks so loud that I cannot hear what you say.~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

‘I can see he’s not in your good books,’ said the messenger. ‘No, and if he were I would burn my library.’~ William Shakespeare

“If I get married, I want to be very married.”~ Audrey Hepburn

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 11, 2011 by in Journal.
