Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

Overweight*sadness*

I need serious and genuine help losing weight. No kidding. I am like 60 kg, which is 132 lbs and its GROSS. 😦 WHAT IS THE BEST WAY?

And for the oddest reason ever, people around me keep getting skinny. First I see Maheen and Cindy lose so much weight and then I come back from a pathetic weekend and see Irteza losing some too.

How do you resist temptation? How will I ever learn that. I go to sleep reading ebooks about weight loss everyday. And that obviously doesn’t help.

😦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 21, 2011 by in Journal and tagged .
