Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

March comes like a lion

So its the first of March. Mr. Miller said a few interesting things in class today. If only I could remember all of them I’d be so pleased with myself. He said something about an English saying. It was something like ‘March comes like a lion and goes away like a lion.’ I have a zero idea of what that means. I love it when I am totally blank about a subject. To me the feeling is odd. I usually have a hint of things but when I am at zero and that too A BIG ONE_ it’s just funny.

You know what else is funny? My new year resolution and how I am going about it so far. It was about losing weight, just like every time. I am absolutely pathetic when I think about it. I cannot resist temptation. Marilyn Monroe should have written why is that some women just can’t resist temptation and others do it so well.
😦

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2011 by in Journal and tagged , .
