Ramble. Focus. Ramble.

And I begin!

2010 turned world upside down for me. A lot changed and I learned in the process..things I can’t really recall right now. It’s 00:42, I am sorry. Way past my bedtime. I don’t usually retain my thinking capability after 23:00. Unless I m fed right. Right could easily be replaced by cocomo. Gosh, I am easily carried away (not that carried away_I am pretty heavy for that). I was going to write serious stuff and I have end up with “shtatties.” It’s because of the time, trust me.

Good part: I am all set for classes tomorrow. Homeworks check. 😀 Yay me!

Sad part: I haven’t figured out how to put time right here. 😀

 

2 comments on “And I begin!

  1. Nabeel Hassan
    March 14, 2011

    And loo! i read it all, except that Plato book review and something to do with philosophy! Its……. different than you! i dont know if that makes sense but, i dont know, its different! Awesomness!

    • Hadeel
      March 15, 2011

      What is different than me? My blog as a whole? Or the philosophy part?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2011 by in Journal.

Navigation

